Board of Governors

Chair:                           Dr. Neil Robertson, King’s College

Vice Chair:                   Dr. Susan Dodd, King’s College

Secretary:                    Dr. Eli Diamond, Dalhousie

Treasurer:                   Mr. Peter Glenister, MSVU Librarian (Retired)

Members at Large:    

Ms. Rose Adams, NSCAD University

Mr. John Archambault, HH101 Graduate, Class of 2018

Ms. Naomi Blackwood, Poet

Ms. Lois Block, Department of Community Services (Retired)

Dr. Katie Carline, Dalhousie University

Ms. Sophie Chaisson, North Star Immigration Law                          

Dr. Patricia Conrad, Health Systems and Policy Research Consultant

Mr. Michael Heller, Kanayo Software

Ms. Camilla MacDonald, HH101 Valedictorian, Class of 2022

Mr. Cedele Ross, North Memorial Public Library